Volvo of Saskatoon
419 Brand Place, Saskatoon, SK  S7J 5L6
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Sales 

Let us know how we can help.

 
Contact Volvo Sales
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Toby Cooper

Title:Sales Manager
Email:tobyc@wyantgroup.com
Phone:306-242-3609
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Ivan Fernandez

Title:Finance Manager
Email:ivanf@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Melissa Seeman

Title:Sales Specialist
Email:melissas@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Paul Hampson

Title:Sales Specialist
Email:phampson@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

John Kulyk

Title:Lot Attendant
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Kevin Tuazon

Title:Lot Attendant
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Treana Tuchscherer

Title:Service Manager
Email:treanat@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Nolan Hargraves

Title:Service Advisor
Email:nolanh@wyantgroup.com
Phone:306-242-3609
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Mahesh Gaikwad

Title:Service Advisor
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Jeff Preston

Title:Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Darryl Keller

Title:Technician
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Justin Bisson

Title:Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Preston Hay

Title:Apprentice Technician
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Todd Sweatman

Title:Parts Manager
Email:todds@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Saskatoon

Kevin Dodge

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:kevind@vwag.ca
Phone:306-242-3609
 
DMT Powered